Return to Personalized Sterling Silver Unconditional Love Pendant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Mahoney from Nampa, ID United States  
Love the custom engraving, front and back, a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pendant November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gena Laurent from Purcellville, VA United States  
Great quality, had it engraved. Awesome gift for my niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife Loved it October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Montez from Temple, TX United States  
Fight right in with the rest of what she is wearing great product thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pendant January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
Had the pendant sent to my daughter as a gift. She loved it! It came on time & she's very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing work. November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie Schold from Golden, CO United States  
This is the second piece of jewelry i have ordered. I lost both my dogs in the last two years and having a momento of them has made it much easier. I’m always very impressed with the work and care that goes into each piece of jewelry. Thank you for giving me something to carry my dogs with me forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift June 24, 2015
Reviewer: VH from MN United States  
This Pendant was a gift for a friend who just lost her pet.  She loved it and it is beautiful, just like every item I have ordered from Dazzling Paws Jewelry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Hailey Kilsdonk from kaukauna, WI United States  
This is exactly what I was looking for. it was made even better when I discovered I could put my dogs name in it. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw print with heart December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norton, MA United States  
This product was beautiful.  The ordering process was easy.  Shipping was prompt.  I am very happy with the product and service.  I would shop here again and I would recommend the site to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engraved silver unconditional love pendant December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Glenn from Columbus, OH United States  
Beautiful necklace. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unconditional Love Pendant October 29, 2014
Reviewer: JoeAnn Ricca from Las Vegas, NV United States  
After 16 1-/2 years, we lost our beloved William.  A friend ordered a heart locket for me so I could put his ashes in there but I wanted something with his name on it.  This pendant was perfect to go along with the heart pendant I had. When it arrived, it was beautifully and delicately made, and the fact this product is made in the USA, made it better.  I've ordered other things from them and will continue to do so.  Their products are first rate and the staff is very helpful in helping you pick out that special piece or answering any questions you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items