Return to Engraved Sterling Silver Journey Paws Pendant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Mueller from Spencer, MA United States  
I had a gift code and am in the middle of moving, so I didn't want to lose it or forget to use it. So, I ordered a pendant and chain. But I wanted it engraved, and was concerned this would take longer -- and because I'm moving, I wondered which address it should be sent to. Dazzling Paws got the order done so quickly, they were able to send it to the home I was leaving in plenty of time. AND the engraving looks beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 owner lesli November 2, 2018
Reviewer: lesli henderson-miller from bloomington, IN United States  
best ever, nicest people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Kalina from Anoka, MN United States  
Item was given as a gift. My sister in law absolutely loved it. The quality of the pendant was top notch and the craftsmanship on the engraving was excellent. I will definitely purchase more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Beth  
It turned out beautifully!! I cannot wait to give it to my friend who recently lost her lab. I know she will cry happy tears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of purchase of Engraved Journey Paws Pendan February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Stockman from Springfield, VA United States  
Love, love, love my journey paws pendant with the names engraved of all the pups I have had in the last 20 years.  Thank you so much!  You all engraved it and sent it out the same day I ordered it!  Great service and so glad that you have this store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gorgeous pendant! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Douglas from Cecil, PA United States  
I ordered this beautiful pendant engraved on the reverse with "meet you at The Bridge" to honor my beloved furry friends that are in heaven.  This is truly a meaningful and gorgeous  piece of jewelry.  Very unique and highest quality.  Thank you Dazzling Paws.  I will wear this with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Pendent.. May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Gabel from Lewisberry, PA United States  
But, disappointed with engraving.  Difficult to read.
Not a clear/sharp engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was a hit May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idyllwild, CA United States  
I purchased this necklace for a friend who recently lost her dog. It was lovely, and she appreciated it very much. I was impressed with the quality of the piece, and with the chain as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 29, 2014
Reviewer: JoeAnn Ricca from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Perfectly named for my new journey with my new pup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pendant On Rock Chain October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Driver from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I had mine engraved with "In my heart" and the initials of all my dogs who have past and the ones still on the journey with me. The chain is a bit more dressy looking and looks beautiful on this unique feminine design. As another reviewer mentioned it has a silver patina look and not the black background which I find more attractive! I am very pleased. I also ordered this pendant in 14K gold during August for a special gold order offer. It is just lovely as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items