Return to Sterling Silver Heart Dog Slide
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So adorable!! March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, IN United States  
This pendant is super cute -- I couldn't make my purchase without adding this to it! The quality is excellent and the design is so unique. I also love that you have the option to purchase just the pendant, without the chain, if you want. It was delivered quickly and I love that their jewelry is made in the USA. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver Heart Dog Slide November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie from Whitewater WI  
My package arrived this week & I confess I opened it with some trepidation as I had low expectations & feared the jewelry would be cheap looking.  Was I ever wrong!  It is a beautiful, quality piece.  I am giving it as a gift to someone who does a lot for our dog sport & I wanted it to represent my appreciation for her efforts.   I spent a considerable amount of time searching the internet for something dog-related that would be a special, unique gift.  This fills the bill perfectly & I think she will love it!  Shipping was very fast; thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver Heart Dog Slide November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy  
Love it!! Got this in memory of our gentle Ben who we just lost. I feel like a small piece of him is with me when I wear it. It's a bit bigger than I thought but that's ok because Ben too had a big heart. Miss him dearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dogwood acres from New Virginia, IA United States  
Lovely jewelry. And fast service. Great business

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 21, 2017
Reviewer: C Lee from Loveland, CO United States  
This charm is beautiful and well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heart Dog Slide November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Limpert from Rochester, MN United States  
It's so nicely made and looks more expensive than it was.  I slipped it on a chain I had and wore it the day it arrived.  I love Dazzling Paws Jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S/S HEART DOG & S/S 8 SIDED SNAKE CHAIN January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Jones from Pakenham, Victoria., Victoria Australia  
Well, what can I say, but WOW. What a beautiful piece. Ordered on 11/1, and arrived this morning,19/1(to Pakenham, AUSTRALIA).Your words, I have read about HEART DOG ,are so true in my case."CHARLI GIRL", my 6yr. old Shelti, came into my life as a 7 month old puppy, after I lost my collie rough, Hayley, to cancer at 9 yrs of age.'Charli' certainly helped me through that grieving period, and now we are one. She also gives so much pleasure to everyone who meets her. Thank you again. I will treasure this heart forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Christmas Gift for Vet Girlfriend !!!! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Gibson Hambleton from Cumming, GA United States  
Awesome piece. Girlfriend lives it. Reasonably priced. Arrived very quickly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb October 23, 2015
Reviewer: lb from Oregon; United States  
This was a gift for a special person that helped me through the final days with my little girl. It is a stunning piece, beautifully made. The material used is of high quality. You can't go wrong with any pieces from Dazzling Paws Jewelry. They put their heart and soul into designing every piece. Each one is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heart Dog Slide May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Wuelfing from North Brookfield, MA United States  
This necklace is beautiful and just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items