Return to Sterling Silver Close To My Heart Post Earrings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ivo Tielens from Lommel, Limburg Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect combination September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Hartfiel  
Anyone who loves their pet would love these earrings. A heart and a paw print. What could be more perfect?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Matching earrings March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Simpson from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I ordered the close to my heart earrings to go with the ring.  I loved the ring so much that I knew I would love the earrings.  And I was right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earring May 11, 2016
Reviewer: terry aliberto from elmont, NY United States  
Right size comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Close To My Heart Post Earrings February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Divich from San Antonio, TX United States  
I absolutely love these earrings I just wish they had been a bit bigger- they are very small ---but work great as a second earring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good size for me February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nelly's Mom from Reno, NV United States  
Before ordering these earrings, I emailed customer service and asked if they were small enough to wear in a second piercing along with the Until We Meet Again Earrings with a wire.  They were kind enough to go pull the items and hold them up to someone's ear to see if that would work - and it does!!!!  So I ordered these along with the other earrings and they go perfect together.  So grateful that they could check that out for me.  And the earrings are beautiful and very well made.  Even though they are smaller, the detail is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver earrings December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon Johnson from Lafollette, TN United States  
I love the earrings. I'm giving them as a gift. I thought that they would be a little bigger, but overall am pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I was so pleased!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sally Bruen from Port Huron, MI United States  
I was so pleased with my earings! They are beautifully made and so pretty! They match my ring perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver close to my heart earrings November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Hunstad from Warren, MB Canada  
Love them

Was this review helpful to you?