Return to Sterling Silver Mini Paw Print Earrings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw earrings April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from Minneapolis  
Look great and don't irritate my ears

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw earrings November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntley, IL United States  
Love these small paw earrings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Shayne Woods from Clovis, CA United States  
This was my second pair after I lost one in the previous set. These are my everyday earrings, even if I'm not wearing any other jewelry I'm usually wearing these. They are perfect for my second ear hole, small enough that I can wear them above another pair of earrings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Paw Print Earrings June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Retriever Mom from Reno, NV United States  
These earrings are great - just the right size if you have double pierced ears.  I wear these in the second hole along with dangle earrings in the other.  Looks great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my earrings! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
I ordered these earrings, and they are so cute. I ordered them and wear them in memory of my dog that just passed. Thank you for a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3rd order December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Terry from United Kingdom  
Thank you once again, the items arrived yesterday, but had to collect today to pay a customs charge, which I don't think there was the last time I ordered.
They both look lovely thank you and I'm sure my fiancé will love them when she opens them up on Christmas day.
Many thanks,
Terry


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Lintott from Alton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Purchased these for my fiancé, as she only wears very small earrings, so after seeing these I thought they should be OK and they are perfect size. Having three collies she obviously loves dogs and dog jewellery too so the little paws were an easy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mini Paw Earrings March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
Although I like the ear rings, I found out I am allergic to sterling silver and cannot wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver Mini Paw Print Earrings December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kim McEachern from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
Excellent Quality, packaging including cleaning cloth, timely delivery. I will let all my dog lover friends know where I got the items as I am sure they will ask. Thank you, Thank you, and I will be shopping again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jodi Gile from Monroe, WI United States  
I had already purchased the Wagging Tail Necklace which is a huge favorite of mine. I leave more expensive jewelry laying in the drawer because I prefer my D.P. "wardrobe" of jewelry. Anyway, these darling paw posts are perfect for my 2nd earring hole. Not too much, and not too little. When people notice them, it's like a happy surprise. I have been nothing but happy with my several purchases from D.P. No matter the breed, it's all been top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items