Return to Engraved Sterling Silver You Must Have Been Heaven Sent pendant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven Sent Pendant April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Mull from Lititz, PA United States  
This was the 2nd pendant that I ordered, this one was for a friend who had just lost her dog.  I just love these pendants and the speed in which they are produced and delivered is wonderful.  Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great product. Fast ship. Gorgeous unique piece. I get lots of complements. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The.perfect memorial September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased the "you must be heaven sent" pendant and chain for my best friend who recently lost her beloved companion of 13 years. I was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly the item made it to her house.  The service was super speedy! She called me immediately and was overwhelmed with joy. This pendant is very meaningful and beautiful.. I saw it for the first time yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous. She loved  that it was engraved with his name on the back. Thank you so much for helping to mend her broken heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special remebrance May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
This pendant is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. A wonderful way to celebrate my heart dog who went to his spirit life on May 4th. Your customer service is top notch. A great way to honor and remember my "fur baby"! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful charm February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from TX United States  
This charm was even more beautiful than the picture! I bought this for my daughter who just recently had to put her cat down and was devastated by the loss. She loved this necklace and it made her feel that her cat was still with her. Great quality and absolutely beautiful charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poker Heart November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Debi Richardson from Deepwater, MO United States  
Loved it, just wish now I would have had the dates engraved on it. Cannot BELIEVE how fast I got it. Ordered it Monday morning, had it Wednesday afternoon!! Very pretty pendant. Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer! October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I love my charm and I wear it everyday. The engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order from you all again!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Remembrance of my Dog December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Horrell from Dunedin, FL United States  
It is so beautiful and the engraving is perfect. I wear it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engraved Sterling Silver You Must Have Been Heaven November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from JIM THORPE, PA United States  
This piece is beautiful nicer than I expected. The online photo does not do it justice. I was amazed that it was engraved and shipped the same day I ordered it. Super fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Llewellyn from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
My niece's dog passed away a few months ago.  I got this as a birthday present for her. The quality is great and delivery was very fast.  I loved the pendant so much that I got a tattoo based on the choice I got her!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items