Return to Sterling Silver Australian Shepherd Pendant, Head
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Libertyville, IL United States  
Beautiful Piece and Gift for an Aussie Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Susie charm May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Arleen Pawela from Lake Charles, LA United States  
It’s just what my daughter wanted for her charm bracelet!  Quick delivery, satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am in LOVE November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kent from Cazenovia, NY United States  
This charm is beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Charm September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sanfield Forseth from Stanford, KY United States  
This was a Birthday Present for my wife who Loves Aussies (as do I). This Pendant is Beautiful! She is going to get a silver chain to wear it as a necklace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Australian Shepherd pendant February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Oberlin, OH United States  
I ordered a beautiful Australian Shepherd pendant, just the head in profile. It is for my daughter-in-law who lost her Aussie just a few months ago. It's a silver piece and the workmanship is very fine. The order process went very smoothly and I would gladly order from this vendor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Leder from South Haven, MI United States  
All the pendants I ordered are great, and I love how quickly they shipped!  all 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Deviney from Jenks, OK United States  
am very satisfied with this, I love it and I know my girlfriend will love it as well. The product was shipped very fast, everything I ordered and got was in perfect condition, and I love that Chris wrote the emoji on the card and even left an extra card incase he got it wrong (he didn't though).

I will more than likely order from you guys again, the service was awesome. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous pendant! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Glenda McLarty from Dugald, MB Canada  
This pendant is even nicer in person than it looks on the website! Looking forward to wearing it to a dog event this weekend!  I couldn't be any happier with the pendant as well as the fantastic servic I received!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earrings January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brian & Racheal Weaver  
I love them.  I have been wanting a pair.  They are a nice size and with the posts don't move to much to be worn when do agility activities with my boy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aussie Pendant is Beautiful! August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leona Valley, CA United States  
What a beautiful piece! I love it! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items