Return to Sterling Silver Australian Shepherd Pendant, Head
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aussie head November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Tammy Cease from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I absolutely love my Aussie head pendant. It is prettier in person and I have been wearing it everyday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Libertyville, IL United States  
Beautiful Piece and Gift for an Aussie Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Susie charm May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Arleen Pawela from Lake Charles, LA United States  
It’s just what my daughter wanted for her charm bracelet!  Quick delivery, satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am in LOVE November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kent from Cazenovia, NY United States  
This charm is beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Charm September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sanfield Forseth from Stanford, KY United States  
This was a Birthday Present for my wife who Loves Aussies (as do I). This Pendant is Beautiful! She is going to get a silver chain to wear it as a necklace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Australian Shepherd pendant February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Oberlin, OH United States  
I ordered a beautiful Australian Shepherd pendant, just the head in profile. It is for my daughter-in-law who lost her Aussie just a few months ago. It's a silver piece and the workmanship is very fine. The order process went very smoothly and I would gladly order from this vendor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Leder from South Haven, MI United States  
All the pendants I ordered are great, and I love how quickly they shipped!  all 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Deviney from Jenks, OK United States  
am very satisfied with this, I love it and I know my girlfriend will love it as well. The product was shipped very fast, everything I ordered and got was in perfect condition, and I love that Chris wrote the emoji on the card and even left an extra card incase he got it wrong (he didn't though).

I will more than likely order from you guys again, the service was awesome. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous pendant! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Glenda McLarty from Dugald, MB Canada  
This pendant is even nicer in person than it looks on the website! Looking forward to wearing it to a dog event this weekend!  I couldn't be any happier with the pendant as well as the fantastic servic I received!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earrings January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brian & Racheal Weaver  
I love them.  I have been wanting a pair.  They are a nice size and with the posts don't move to much to be worn when do agility activities with my boy.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items