Return to Sterling Silver Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Pendant, Head
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Derek from Tayport, Fife United Kingdom  
My wife is crazy about Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, we have 7 of them in our home. When I seen the pendant I knew she would love it... and I couldn't have been more  correct as she was over the moon with it!
Delivery was great too, it stated up to 21 days delivery to the UK but it arrived in 8 days and we were kept up to date each step of the way.

Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Batson from Green Bay, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Sweet January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Clikeman from Madison , WI United States  
Saw this necklace on "Herky The Cavalier"  Her mom got one for Christmas. Fell in love
with it. It's even more beautiful in person.

I so enjoy following Herky the Cavalier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Gibson from Tehachapi, CA United States  
The CKCS Pendant was even cuter than expected. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sooooo pretty December 7, 2018
Reviewer: therese simon from aurora, IL United States  
I ordered this for a friend and I'm not sure that I'll be able to wait until Christmas to give it to her because I can't wait to see her reaction! She's gonna love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Marwick Kane from North Hollywood, CA United States  
The cavalier head, is so beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantatsic December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Andrick from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Purchased as a birthday gift for my wife along with matching earrings. They arrived promptly and the wife loved both the pendant and earrings.Have purchased from Dazzling Paws in the past and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO cute! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Bought this as a MACH gift for a friend and it is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?