Return to Sterling Silver Pembroke Welsh Corgi Pendant, Body
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Marwick Kane from North Hollywood, CA United States  
The Corgi piece , never stay in case long, thanks guys. Beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Leder from South Haven, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rhea Mays from Chenoa, IL United States  
The necklace was a gift for a friend who lost her beloved corgi. It came very quickly and was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2017
Reviewer: JOANNE PACHORKOWSKYJONES from Landenberg, PA United States  
Great service
Beautiful details on breed specific high quality jewelry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Eldridge from Long Beach, CA United States  
So cute - love it!!  Super easy transaction and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very substantial and beautiful July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Smithfield, VA United States  
I love the design of the PWC! I hope you decide to design a PWC with a tail also as I have one with a tail! The pendant is very substantial and excellent quality. Thank you so much for serving the dog lovers community in such a special way! Go USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pembroke Welsh Corgi silver necklace March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
So pretty!  As good or better than I expected from the photo.  I'd definitely purchase more from Dazzling Paws Jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than I expected February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Corgi Mom from Shamrock, TX United States  
My Pembroke Welsh Corgi pendant is so beautiful and goes so well with my paw in a roped heart stud earrings.  No doubt what breed that is depicted in this pendant, lol.  Beautifully crafted and of very high quality. Beautify jewelry!! And thank you for the cleaning/polishing cloth too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVELY PIECE! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: PAM R WILLIAMS from CLEVELAND, TX United States  
The Pembroke is captured perfectly in this very convenient, lightweight pendant - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Patty from Minnesota  
Thanks for creating such a charming Corgi! It is a great size and always receives nice compliments when I wear it.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items