Return to Sterling Silver Shetland Sheepdog Pendant, Head
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful workmanshiip February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Lake Suzy, FL United States  
The attention to detail is really beautiful.  This was bought as a gift.  My friend, who loves Shelties has been wearing the pendant everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheltie pendant September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Wallace from Staten Island, NY United States  
Absolutely love my pendant, bought with a great chain, have not taken off since I received. Thank you so much, in memory of my Peanut who i lost past Dec. Highly recommend jewelry. Thank you Dazzling paws !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver Shetland Sheepdog Pendant July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Stewart from Solon Springs, WI United States  
I love my Sterling Shetland Sheepdog pendant, quality and detailed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sheltie pendant April 5, 2015
Reviewer: aimee nothnagle from rochester, NY United States  
the sheltie pendant is just divine... so substantial with beautiful detail.  thank you for the awesome price and fast, friendly service.  i am totally waiting for your Belgian Sheepdog and (Rough) Collie!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Workmanship March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon J from Gilroy, CA United States  
Super nice pendant.  High quality with a good weight to it.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very detailed! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Martin from Chilton, WI  
These are great breed pieces.  Wonderful for both pet and confirmation people alike.  Love Dazzling Paws!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sheltie Owner and Lover from , Black Forest, CO  
I received this for Christmas.  I put it on and it hasn't come off.  One of my favorites. Beautiful craftmanship.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Gift January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Stoddard from Lincroft, NJ United States  
I received this and the matching earrings as a gift and they were great!  Well made and very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?