Return to Sterling Silver Shetland Sheepdog Pendant, Body
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheltie gift X 2! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sheltie lover from New Hartford, CT United States  
I received a sheltie pendant as a gift a while back, and liked it so much I ordered one for a dear friend this year.  This is the prettiest, best done image of a Sheltie I have seen to date.  And their customer service is remarkable.  My friend who received this at Christmas LOVES it, as I knew she would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift and service September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Moser from Troy, OH United States  
I purchased this as part of a gift for a friend who recently lost her 14 year old Sheltie.  I needed it quickly and they shipped it to me so that I received it a day earlier than expected.  Great service and follow up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheltie pendant July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Wojciak from Harpersville, AL United States  
The detail in this pendant is remarkable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Sheltie Pendant March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon J from Gilroy, CA United States  
It is a very nice pendant.  Not too big nor too small with a nice weight to it.  Great for Sheltie lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Koutnik from De Pere, WI United States  
I just bought this one when it came out new a few months ago. It is the perfect sheltie body. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gwen Bernardy from North Mankato, MN United States  
I saw this pendant  and have never seen anything like it before. Ordered it and love it. It is very good quality. I have gotten many complements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully crafted...perfect pendant size! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Erin from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
I purchased the Sheltie pendant for a dear friend who recently lost her sweet sheltie, Maggie.  She LOVED it...and so did I.  It was a good weight and size...brilliant shine and the Sheltie image was right on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Profile Sheltie January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Stoddard from Lincroft, NJ United States  
After receiving a couple of pieces as gifts I had to purchase more for myself.  This is a great profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pendant December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Martin from Chilton, WI  
This is a great pendant and my new favorite piece of jewelry.  The detail is lovely and it's a very life-like piece.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?