Return to Sterling Silver Never Ending Paw Ring
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ivo Tielens from Lommel, Limburg Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Seca Pup from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Fantastic product love the ring looks great and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling Silver Never Ending Paw Ring December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kim McEachern from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
Excellent Quality, packaging including cleaning cloth, timely delivery. I will let all my dog lover friends know where I got the items as I am sure they will ask. Thank you, Thank you, and I will be shopping again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Ring! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Holm from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I wanted this ring for a long time and finally got it.  I love it!  I wear it all the time to dogs shows and I get lots of compliments.  It is really comfortable and because it doesn't have raised stones, it doesn't catch on clothing, dog fur, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What REALLY counts.... January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathi Filar from Export, PA United States  
I was going through a nasty divorce when I purchased this ring.  I put in on my left hand because my dogs were the ones that really counted in my life.  I love them completely and totally as they do me.  I plan on making a special purchase in the future to commemorate my Aussie getting her ATCH2, ADCH & MACH in one year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY RING January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia Swaenepoel from Carberry, MB Canada  
I absolutely love this ring and have had so many compliments about it!  I have not taken it off!
Can't wait to buy my next piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw ring February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Akin from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
I wear this ring all the time as a thumb ring.  It's very comfortable, and I love looking at it and being reminded of my fur-friends! One of my very favorite pieces of jewelry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commemorating special event February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Vialle from Louisburg, KS United States  
I purchased this ring when Sadie received her NATCH. I had her name and title engraved on the inside. The ring is wonderful, commemorated a great accomplishment and I wear it as a reminder of all the great things she is in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Melonie Boyll from New Richmond, IN United States  
I bought this to wear as a thumb ring and I LOVE IT! Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Ring February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen McClure from Cayce, SC United States  
I loved this ring when I first saw it online and love it even more now that I have received it and am enjoying wearing it.  If you are a dog lover, it's just a great addition to your jewelry wardrobe - and I never realized how many articles of clothing I had with the matching paw prints!  Great buy, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?