Return to Sterling Silver Close To My Heart Ring
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 too big May 11, 2020
Reviewer: kelly been from granbury, TX United States  
Very prompt and a nice little box and cleaning cloth. I will need a size 5 instead of the 6 though.  Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Ring November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Kansas  
I got this ring at an agility trial many years ago (5+ ?) and it quickly became my favorite ring and never leaves my finger. Even after all these years the ring is still in perfect condition, maintaining its shape and shine like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Close to my Heart August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Laufer from Williamstown, VT United States  
Beautiful ring & fast service! I’ve been wanting to get this ring in honor of my 13 year old Sheltie Riley, that we lost last winter. Appreciate the sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: L. Adams from Manchester, MI United States  
The perfect remembrance for the recent loss of my dog Millie.  A tangible way to keep her always close.  The ring is a thin band so not overbearing.  If I should happen to wear it out from wearing it constantly, I will definitely reorder!  Love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last minute Christmas gift December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I placed an order last minute and they shipped it out in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the ring! December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Fehlner from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
My daughter saw this in a catalog and fell in love with it.  It is even nicer looking in person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pretty Ring December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy O. from Lake Suzy, FL United States  
Pretty, delicate looking ring fits nicely with a narrow band.  Looks so good with my Close To My Heart Bracelet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Blalock from Radford, VA United States  
I love the product I ordered! The entire process was super easy and efficient and love what the company stands for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Duvall from Montgomery, TX United States  
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and well made this ring was. It’s a nice amount of silver and comfortable to wear. It came at the best time for me since I lost my fur baby and needed something to keep him close. Thank you for this beautiful ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this ring!!! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi from IL United States  
I really love this ring. It is just perfect and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items